new old me rings mail notes book design host

Deep Thoughts. . .not
10:22 PM - Friday, May. 02, 2003


I am still a little gun-shy about writing in my journal. But I will write!

I think I need to get me one of those little mini tape recorders that all the secret agent spy type people always use and bark out orders here and there "Winslow! The jet must be ready by sunrise!" etc. Not that I have anything that interesting to say. Often I find myself driving down the highway (and I do put a lot of hours in driving by myself) and thinking of all these FABULOUS topics I could be writing about on here. Some are so profound you would probably be sending me money for the sheer privilege of getting to be a part of such wisdom. Others would have you just rolling on the floor laughing, tears streaming from your eyes. You thought Bridget Jones was funny? She is my warm up act. Then there are those thoughts that if revealed would have you literally weeping for me, with me, about me, for yourself, for your dead cat, whatever. I'm just saying these are DEEP THOUGHTS. Sadly, as quickly as I think 'em up, they're gone.

Night for now.

|| <

JournalCon 2003

/A>